.

About Us

H.R.I.C STAFF

EXT.STAFFPROGRAMEMAIL
Amber AndersonYouth Concurrent Disordersaanderson@hric.ca
227Amy VukosaPrenatal/Nutritioncpnp@hric.ca
231Andrew AtkinsonAkwe:Goaatkinson@hric.ca
282Ashawnna BarberstockBookkeeper Assistantabarberstock@hric.ca
 Ashley MastersEndaayaang Navigatoramasters@hric.ca
232Audrey DavisExecutive Directoradavis@hric.ca
277Anna BurningMen & Youth Homelessness Outreachaburning@hric.ca
256Brenda JacobsTraining Coordinatorbjacobs@hric.ca
238Cheyenne WilliamsCAP-C Assistantcwilliams@hric.ca
271Christena BrownCustodiancbrown@hric.ca
223Christina BarahonaLife Long Carecbarahona@hric.ca
230Cora HordeskyFinancial Administratorchordesky@hric.ca
235Corene CheesemanAboriginal Alcohol & Drug Programccheeseman@hric.ca
233Denise MillerRight to Playrighttoplay@hric.ca
 Erika CobiereHomeward Bound Case Workerecobiere@hric.ca
279Holly StoodleyIndigenous Homeward Bound : Hamiltonhstoodley@hric.ca
 Jason KeyeYouth Outreachjkeye@hric.ca
 Jasmine GoulaisYouth Wellnessjgoulais@hric.ca
239Jerica FraserSHAE Teacher
281Jessica MontanaAboriginal Courtworkerjmontana@hric.ca
247Jordan LongboatHealthy Kidsjlongboat@hric.ca
236Linda JenkinsLiteracy Assistantljenkins@hric.ca
226Lori HarrisEmployment Counselorlharris@hric.ca
221Mary BearfootReceptionmbearfoot@hric.ca
224Nicky BomberryAborginal Healing and Wellnessnbomberry@hric.ca
270Rebecca Wilson-SaboAboriginal Healing and Wellnessrwilson-sabo@hric.ca
237Selby HarrisKizhaay Anishinaabe Niinsharris@hric.ca
243Sheryl GreenYouth in Trasitionsgreen@hric.ca
242Tina LucasFamily Support (Cap-C)tinalucas@hric.ca
241Vanessa HenryWasa-Nabinvhenry@hric.ca
225Vicky MillerAboriginal Healthy Babiesvmiller@hric.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLENAME
PRESIDENTChristine Joseph-Davies
VICE-PRESIDENTJoanne Webb
SECRETARYJuanita Parent
TREASURERCarol Hill
DIRECTORLuke Johns
DIRECTORFred Loft
YOUTH DIRECTORKenny Bomberry

View Larger Map

CONTACT US

  • Hamilton Regional Indian Centre
  • 34 Ottawa St. N.
  • Hamilton, Ontario
  • L8H 3Y7
  • Phone (905) 548-9593
  • Fax (905) 545-4077
  • Email adavis@hric.ca

CONTACT FORM

Please fill in the following form to contact us